I Couldn’t Resist

Hey All! It’s so good to have my friend in town for the weekend! We went out for a bit last night and then talked until early into the morning.

Exercise

We woke up late and lazied around a bit before heading out for a 4 mile run. My left hip was giving me some issues, so we walked a bit, but it was so nice to have someone there to run with 🙂

Registration Preview

We’re running on a bit of a tight schedule today, so I’ll be sure to do a full report tomorrow. In the meantime, here’s a preview of what I’ve gotten myself into…

I’m soooo excited! More tomorrow. We need to head to the mall to get some dancing clothes for tonight 😉

Be Thankful Challenge

Today I’m thankful for sunny days in the middle of winter. They keep me from getting darkness blues aka SAD.

Question of the Day: What’s your ideal winter climate?

7 thoughts on “I Couldn’t Resist

  1. Pingback: Long Run Sundays: Surfs Up « Fit on the Rocks

Share Your Thoughts

